Kontakt

Besøks- og postadresse:
Medisinsk-teknisk forskningssenter
Olav Kyrres gate 9
N-7030 Trondheim

 

Kontaktpersoner:

Professor
Asta Håberg
E-post: asta.haberg@ntnu.no
Telefon: +47 90 25 91 47

 

Radiografi
Ingeborg Nakken
E-post: inakken@hotmail.com

 

Nevroradiologi
Erik Berntsen
E-post: erik.berntsen@stolav.no

 

Allmennpraksis
Carl Pintzka
E-post: carl.pintzka@ntnu.no

 

PET MR
Live Eikenes
E-post: live.eikenes@ntnu.no

 

Bildebehandling
Jian Xu
Epost: jian@brainlab.no

Lars Morten Rimol
Epost: lars.rimol@ntnu.no

Hallvard Røen Evensmoen
Epost: hallvard.r.evensmoen@ntnu.no

 

Database
Tor Ivar Hansen
E-post: tor.ivar.hansen@ntnu.no